Assisting Justices of the Peace in performing their judicial duties

Who’s who

Chairman: Robert Walsh


Treasurer: Derrick Cronie

Secretary: Richard Scott

Correspondence to Secretary SJA,

SJA Executive Committee Members

Glasgow and Strathkelvin Sean Connor (2020)
John Lawless (2022)
Dennis Barr (2021)
Lothian & Borders Gary Watson (2021)
Robin Slack (2022)
Susan Fallone (2021 2 years)
Grampian Highland & Islands Martin Morley(2020)
Derrick Cronie (2022)
Phil Cropper (2021)
North Strathclyde vacant (2022)
Richard Scott (2020)
Sharon Hardie (2021)
South Strathclyde Dumfries & Galloway Gordon Hunter (2022)
Stephen Stable (2021)
Robert Walsh (2020)
Tayside Central and Fife Vacant (2022)
Vacant (2020)