Assisting Justices of the Peace in performing their judicial duties


Executive Committee November 2008

The Executive Committee met on 11th November 2008 in Edinburgh. Philip Murray was elected as Vice-Chairman and Ian Smyth as Membership Secretary. The committee established the membership of the Communications and Justices Development Committee and established a new Legislation and Policy Committee. Membership of external committees was agreed. The response to current consultations on Judicial […]